BackG
BackG Support
Need help with BackG?
You can contact us at:
support@playbackg.comFor issues related to your account or a game, you can also contact support directly from the BackG app: Settings → Contact support.
Delete your account
You can delete your account at any time from the app: Settings → Delete my account.
- Your account is deactivated immediately, and permanently deleted after 30 days.
- You can reactivate it during those 30 days.
- Ongoing games are lost by resignation.
- Guest accounts are automatically deleted after 90 days of inactivity.
Can’t access the app? Email support@playbackg.com from the address linked to your account, with your username, and we will delete it for you.
Details on what is deleted and what is kept: Privacy Policy — data retention.